Organic Manis Sweet Soy Sauce

Organic Manis Sweet Soy Sauce

2.90

This popular ketjap manis is indispensable in the kitchen! Sweet soy sauce is a sweet, viscous version of soy sauce, made from soybeans and herbs. Because no wheat is added to the soy sauce, this sauce is gluten-free. You can use soy sauce as a seasoning in various dishes; delicious in sauces, soups, marinades and Eastern stir-fries.

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Nut and peanut free
  • Gluten free
  • Milk and lactose free
  • Egg free
  • Mustard free
  • Lupine-free
  • Mollusc-free
  • Celery free
  • Fish free
  • Sulphite-free
  • Shellfish free
  • Sesame free
Availability: 8 in stock
View cart

Additional information

ML

250ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Organic Manis Sweet Soy Sauce”

has been added to your cart:
Checkout